Meet the Teachers

Preschool Teachers
Morah Henny Fisch, Nursery & VPK Morah

Morah Henny Fisch
Nursery & VPK Morah
HFisch@torah-academy.com

Morah Caitlyn West, Nursery & VPK Teacher's Assistant

Morah Caitlyn West
Nursery & VPK Assistant
CWest@torah-academy.com

     
Morah Devora Feigenbaum, Kindergarten & 1st grade

Morah Devora Feigenbaum
Kindergarten & 1st grade   
DFeigenbaum@torah-academy.com

Rabbi Mayer Rabinowitz, 3rd & 4th and 5th & 6th grades

Rabbi Mayer Rabinowitz
3rd & 4th and 7th & 8th grade  MRabinowitz@torah-academy.com

 
Rabbi Ephraim Weiss, 2nd grade, 7th & 8th grades

Rabbi Ephraim Weiss
2nd grade, 5th & 6th grade  EWeiss@torah-academy.com

                                 

General Studies Teachers

Mrs. Audrey Goldberg
2nd grade; Middle School ELA & Social Studies
AGoldberg@torah-academy.com

Mrs. Nichole Deese, 1st & 2nd grade

Mrs. Nichole Deese
Kindergarten & 1st grade
NDeese@torah-academy.com

Mrs. Rochelle Miller, Middle School Math & Science

Mrs. Rochelle Miller
3rd & 4th grade RMiller@torah-academy.com